UA-109277436-1
Kontakt oss

Kontaktinformasjon

Hordaland Rørteknikk AS

Nore Fusa Industriområde

Holsundvegen 285

5642 HOLMEFJORD

NO 989 364 669 MVA

Telefon: 56 58 09 90

E-post: post@h-rt.no

Navn

Stilling

E-post

Telefon

Atle Ådland

Daglig leder

atle@h-rt.no

994 87 240

Einar Bolstad

Rørleggermester

einar@h-rt.no

900 44 671

Asbjørn Haga

Prosjektleder

asbjorn@h-rt.no

974 63 373

Kjell Magnar Yndestad

Prosjektleder

kjellm@h-rt.no

991 15 856

Atle Holmefjord

Prosjektleder

atleh@h-rt.no

907 21 327

Sverre Heidal

Avd. leder vannkraft

sverre@hrt.as

413 34 259

Åsmund Kolle

Prosjektleder

asmund@hrt.as

971 74 187

Samson Fugleberg

Prosjekt ingeniør

samson@hrt.as

951 07 032

Marianne Aakre

Oppmålingsingeniør

marianne@hrt.as

565 80 995

Grethe Vargervik

Økonomiansvarlig

grethe@h-rt.no

565 80 992

Til nedlasting/utskrift:

Hordaland Rørteknikk AS  •  Telefon 56 58 09 90  •  E-post: post@h-rt.no